Ahead of the U13’s Rep Game, We are pleased to announce the following boys have been selected to represent the EJA at our Rep level.

  • Rio Crowhurst (Aveley FC)
  • Shamar Lawson (Redbridge FC)
  • Ben Heal (Cambridge City)
  • Jonny Coyte (Ryan FC)
  • Jack Mitchell (Hornchuch AFC)
  • Ollie Beadle (Redbridge FC)
  • Josiah Laws (Whitton FC)
  • Ted Penn (Redbridge FC)
  • Tom Rowley (AFC Dunstable)
  • Nathan Combes (Barkingside FC)
  • Alfie Albrighton (Hornchuch AFC)
  • Will Oxborrow (Woodbridge FC)
  • Finley Wilkinson (Cambridge City)
  • Alfie Lawrence (Cambridge City)
  • Stanley Nash (Barkingside)

Big congratulations to all the boys selected.
Full details of the games will follow shortly.